Suosikit

Tietopalvelun yhteystiedot

...

Kaupunginarkiston tietopalvelu

Asiakaspalvelu palvelee arkisin klo 9-15. Yhteystiedot: 040 130 9146, kaupunginarkisto@lappeenranta.fi

Lue lisää
Emilia Karppinen

Asiakirjahallintopäällikkö (poissa 1.3.2022-28.2.2023)

emilia.karppinen@lappeenranta.fi
0401928335

Aatu Keijonen

Vs. asiakirjahallintopäällikkö

aatu.keijonen@lappeenranta.fi
0405953073

Helmi Laanti

Ma. suunnittelija

helmi.laanti@lappeenranta.fi
0406310353

Tarja Lehtinen

Arkistonhoitaja

tarja.lehtinen@lappeenranta.fi
0406428100

Annika Meuronen

Arkistonhoitaja

annika.meuronen@lappeenranta.fi
0407021126

Milka Mustonen

Ma. arkistonhoitaja

milka.mustonen@lappeenranta.fi
0405452743