Suosikit

Talouden yhteystiedot

Jari Iskanius

Talous- ja rahoitusjohtaja

jari.iskanius@lappeenranta.fi
0406316231

Tiina Ilves

Rahoitussuunnittelija

tiina.ilves@lappeenranta.fi
0407457566

Krista Huovila

Talous- ja kehittämispäällikkö

krista.huovila@lappeenranta.fi
0407179818

Risto Lammi

Talousarviopäällikkö

risto.lammi@lappeenranta.fi
0401309072

Miia Haiko

Controller

miia.haiko@lappeenranta.fi
0404877154

Sirpa Valtonen

Controller

sirpa.valtonen@lappeenranta.fi
0405833655